Latest Products http://www.boomgraphic.com Latest Products 17-04-13 en-us http://www.boomgraphic.com Sublimation Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/sublimation-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Transfer Stickers of superior quality is manufactured and supplied by Boom Graphics. The Sublimation Transfer Stickers are provided on the basis of design, printing color and the print format. The Sublimation Transfer Stickers are different from other stickers because the fabric is dyed when the embossing of the print is done. The Sublimation Transfer Stickers can either run spot color or four color process graphics. The Sublimation Transfer Stickers can also be used on different types of garments. Hot Peel Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/hot-peel-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Peel Transfer Stickers are suitable for four color process or single and multi spot color process for graphic transfer. The Hot Peel Transfer Stickers are embossed with prints that are rubbery to touch. This kind of printing style gives a nice texture to the printed garments. The Hot Peel Transfer stickers are high in demand among the clients and primarily those with a casual sense of style. Cold Peel Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/cold-peel-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boom Graphic is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a superior range of Cold Peel Transfer Stickers. Cold Peel Transfer Stickers are available in the printing forms in one color, which is selected as per the specifications of the clients. The Cold Peel Transfer Stickers are offered in a totally opaque print, which is imprinted on garments of any color and texture. Metallic foil is also used in order to provide striking print on the garments.It is also used in Heat Fuse Labels and Tagless Labels for Garment Industry as well as Bag Industry. Print Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/print-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Print Transfer Stickers of good quality are manufactured and supplied from us. The Print Transfer Stickers are available in a variety o striking colors. The Print Transfer Stickers are available in a variety of prints and designs. The Print Transfer Stickers can be imprinted on garments of any color and texture. Stone Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/stone-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boom Graphic is the trusted name in the industry for providing the superior quality Stone Transfer Stickers. Stone Transfer Stickers are available in latest designs and excellent quality. The Stone Transfer Stickers are available in a variety of striking colors. The Stone Transfer Stickers can be embossed on any type of garments of various colors and textures. Litho Transfer Stickers http://www.boomgraphic.com/litho-transfer-stickers.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Litho Transfer Stickers of the best quality. Offered in a variety of colors, the Litho Transfer Stickers are used where the Photo realistic Printing is required on Garment. The Litho Transfer Stickers can be imprinted on any garment, no matter what their color or texture. Reflective Transfer Sticker http://www.boomgraphic.com/reflective-transfer-sticker.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the industry, offering an exclusive collection of Reflective Transfer Stickers in the market. The Reflective Transfer Sticker is used for embossing on various types of garments with various colors and textures. The premium Reflective & PU based Transfer Stickers are offered by us in many designs and stunning colors.